APPLE GROWTH PARTNERS

 

Laura Shank

Marketing Director

lshank@applegrowth.com

[330] 315-7852

 

Chris Benko

Principal – Audit & Assurance

cbenko@applegrowth.com

[330] 315-7917

 

John Valle

Senior Manager – Tax

jvalle@applegrowth.com

[330] 315-7835

 

BALDWIN CPAS

 

Chris Hatcher, CPA/CFF, CFE, CVA, CGMA

Member

chris.hatcher@baldwincpas.com

[502] 657.2633

 

BDO USA, LLP

 

Ian Shapiro

CPA

ishapiro@bdo.com

[724] 934-8201

 

Lou Torres

Assurance Partner

ltorres@bdo.com

[212] 885-7388

 

Maureen McGetrick

Tax Partner

mmcgetrick@bdo.com

[212] 885-8391

 

Mark Zettell

Tax Senior Director

mzettell@bdo.com

[616] 802-3458

 

Linda Harding

BDO Alliance Tax Consulting Director

lharding@bdo.com

[813] 760-2332

 

Mark Carlie

Partner

mcarlie@bdo.com

[314] 889-1210

 

Shawn Levesque

Partner

slevesque@bdo.com

 

Tom Menk

Assurance Partner

tmenk@bdo.com

[412] 281-1566

 

Colleen Mhley

Marketing Manager, Alliance Program

cmhley@bdo.com

[312] 729-7352

 

Eileen Estes

Alliance Education Manager

eestes@bdo.com

[248] 688-3317

 

Dan Belliel

Partner

Alliance Liaison

dbelliel@bdo.com

[312] 240-3312

 

Alan Hawrylak

CPA Alliance Relationship Partner

ahawrylak@bdo.com

[817] 782-2104

 

BERGANKDV

 

Brian Coller

Assurance Partner

bcoller@bergankdv.com

[319] 294-8000

 

CROSSLIN & ASSOCIATES

 

Dell Crosslin

Managing Principal

dell.crossling@crosslinpc.com

[615] 320-5500

 

GBQ

 

Bob Biehl

Director

bbiehl@gbq.com

[614] 947-5211

 

Scott Bechtel

Senior Manger

sbechtel@gbq.com

[614] 947-5209

 

HBK CPAs & Consultants

 

Dick Spence, Chair

HBK CPAs & Consultants

Principal

rspence@hbkcpa.com

[724] 934-8201

 

Chris Marrie

Principal

cmarrie@hbkcpa.com

[800] 733-8613

 

Mike Kapics

Principal

mkapics@hbkcpa.com

[330] 758-8613

 

HERTZBACH & COMPANY

 

Dan Wahlberg

Partner

dwahlberg@hertzbach.com

[443] 471-2066

 

Rivka Bier

Tax Consultant

rbier@hertzbach.com

[443] 471-2072

 

Jessica DeMunda

Director of Marketing

jdemunda@hertzbach.com

[443] 471-2102

 

HHM CPAs

 

Kyle Christensen, CPA, CCIFP

Partner

kchristensen@hhmcpas.com

[423] 702.7270

 

Trip Farmer, CPA, CCIFP

Partner

tfarmer@hhmcpas.com

[423] 702.8148

 

Ken White, CPA, CGMA

Director

kwhite@hhmcpas.com

[423] 702.7927

 

MENGEL, METZGER, BARR & CO, LLP

 

Shelby Stenson

Partner

sstenson@mmb-co.com

[585] 672-1810

 

Stacie Muldoon

Director of Marketing

smuldoon@mmb-co.com

[585] 672-1832

 

ONE SOURCE CONSULTING

 

Vernae Jones-Seals

CEO/Managing Principal

vjones@onesourcesbc.com

[800] 974-3158 x 101

 

Tammie Garner

Director of Business Development

tgarner@onesourcesbc.com

[800] 974-3158 x 103

 

RODEFER MOSS & CO, PLLC

 

Jimmy Rodefer

Chief Executive Officer

jrodefer@rodefermoss.com

[865] 251-5502

 

Betsy Gray

Corporate Marketing Director

bgray@rodefermoss.com

[865] 251-5527

 

Tim Van Cleve

Partner

tvancleve@rodefermoss.com

[615] 370-3663

 

Sam French

Partner

sfrench@rodefermoss.com

[865] 684-1956

 

Jared Hubbard

Tax Partner

jhubbard@rodefermoss.com

[865] 251-5506

 

RYAN & WETMORE

 

Peter T. Ryan

Partner

pryan@ryanandwetmore.com

[301] 585-0506

 

Jason Dudas

Senior Accountant

jdudas@ryanandwetmore.com

[301] 585-0506

 

SCHEFFEL BOYLE

 

Mark Korte

Principal

mark.korte@scheffelboyle.com

[618] 654-9895

 

Sarah Wells

Marketing Coordinator

sarah.wells@scheffelboyle.com

[618] 656-1206

 

SOMERSET CPAs

 

Ken Hedlund

Principal

khedlund@somersetcpas.com

[317] 472-2103

 

SHEEHAN & COMPANY

 

Tom Novak

Partner

tnovak@sheehancpa.com

[631] 665-7014 x 303

 

Anthony Mariani

Senior Manager

amariani@sheehancpa.com

[631] 665-7040

 

SMITH & HOWARD, PC

 

Marvin Willis

Partner

mwillis@smith-howard.com

[404] 874-6244

 

David Lee

Senior Manager

dlee@smith-howard.com

[404] 874-6244

 

STAMBAUGH NESS

 

Tim Klimchock

Shareholder

tklimchock@stambaughness.com

[717] 840-3675

 

Heather Zecher

Marketing Coordinator

hzecher@stambaughness.com

[800] 745-8233

 

WALKER REID STRATEGIES

 

David Diaz

Director of Business Development

ddiaz@walkerreid.com

[800] 662-1793

 

WEBER O’BRIEN

 

Dave O’Brien

Founder

dobrien@weberobrien.com

[419] 885-8338 x 202

 

Jim Weber

Founder

jweber@weberobrien.com

[419] 885-8338

 

WSRP

 

Doug Myers

Partner

dmyers@wsrp.com

[801] 931-3838

 

Nick Anderson

Director of Business Development

nanderson@wsrp.com

[801] 931-3832

CAN helps you gain a competitive advantage in the face of a changing economic landscape.