CAN MEMBER FIRM LOCATIONS

BY STATE:

ALASKA


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Anchorage




FLORIDA


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Fort Lauderdale, Miami, Tampa, Jacksonville, Orlando, West Palm Beach HBK CPAs & CONSULTANTS Mike Kapics mkapics@hbkcpa.com 330.758.8613 - Fort Myers, Naples, Sarasota, Stuart, West Palm Beach PIVOT CPAs Sheryl Tchsimpke stschimpke@pivotcpas.com 904.395.8132 - Ponte Vedra Beach, Gainesville SALTMARSH, CLEAVELAND & GUND Suzanne Cox suzanne.cox@saltmarshcpa.com 813.282.1111 - Fort Walton Beach, Orlando, Pensacola, Tampa




ARIZONA


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Phoenix




CALIFORNIA


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Carlsbad, La Jolla, San Francisco, Costa Mesa, Los Angeles, San Jose




CONNECTICUT


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Stanford




DELAWARE


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Wilmington




GEORGIA


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Atlanta SMITH & HOWARD David Lee dlee@smith-howard.com 404.874.6244 - Atlanta




ILLINOIS


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Chicago, Skokie, Des Plains SCHEFFEL BOYLE Mark Korte mark.korte@scheffelboyle.com 618.654.9895 - Alton, Edwardsville, Belleville, Highland, Jerseyville, Columbia, Carrollton




INDIANA


GBQ Scott Bechtel sbechtel@gbq.com 614.947.5209 - Indianapolis RODEFER MOSS & CO Samuel French sfrench@rodefermoss.com 865.684.1956 - New Albany, Corydon SOMERSET CPAs Ken Hedlund khedlund@somersetcpas.com 317.472.2103 - Indianapolis




IOWA


BERGANKDV Brian Coller bcoller@bergankdv.com 319.294.8000 - Cedar Rapids, Coralville, Des Moines, Waterloo




KENTUCKY


BALDWIN CPAs Chris Hatcher chris.hatcher@baldwincpas.com 502.657.2633 - Louisville, Maysville, Lexington, Richmond, Flemingsburg RODEFER MOSS & CO Samuel French sfrench@rodefermoss.com 865.684.1956 - Louisville




MARYLAND


HERTZBACH Eric Lee elee@hertzbach.com 410.363.3200 - Owing Mills, Rockville ONE SOURCE Vernae Jones-Seals vjones@onesourcesbc.com 800.974.3185 x 101 - Beltsville RYAN + WETMORE Jason Dudas jdudas@ryanandwetmore.com 301.585.0506 - Bethesda, Frederick




MASSACHUSETTS


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Boston, Gardner




MICHIGAN


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Troy, Kalamazoo, Grand Rapids




MINNESOTA


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Minneapolis BERGANKDV Brian Coller bcoller@bergankdv.com 614.947.5209 - Minneapolis, Farmington, St. Cloud




MISSOURI


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - St. Louis BERGANKDV Brian Coller bcoller@bergankdv.com 614.947.5209 - Lee's Summit




NEVADA


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Las Vegas




NEW JERSEY


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Cherry Hill, Woodbridge HBK CPAs & CONSULTANTS Mike Kapics mkapics@hbkcpa.com 330.758.8613 - Cherry Hill, Clark, Princeton




NEW YORK


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Long Island, New York SHEEHAN & COMPANY Anthony Mariani amariani@sheehancpa.com 631.665.7040 - Brightwaters, Port Washington




NORTH CAROLINA


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Charlotte, Raleigh WILLIAMS OVERMAN PIERCE George S. Lambert, Jr. glambert@wopcpa.com 919-782-3444 - Greensboro, Raleigh




OHIO


APPLE GROWTH PARTNERS Chris Benko chrisbenko@applegrowth.com 330.315.7917 - Akron, Cleveland BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Akron, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Columbus GBQ Chris Mast cmast@gbq.com 614.947.5209 - Cincinnati, Columbus HBK CPAS & CONSULTANTS Mike Kapics mkapics@hbkcpa.com 330.758.8613 - Alliance, Canfield, Columbus WEBER CLARK Jim Weber jweber@weberclark.com 419.885.8338 x224 - Sylvania




OKLAHOMA


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Tulsa




PENNSYLVANIA


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Harrisburg, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Reading GBQ Scott Bechtel sbechtel@gbq.com 614.947.5209 - Philadelphia HBK CPAs & CONSULTANTS Mike Kapics mkapics@hbkcpa.com 330.758.8613 - Erie, Hermitage, Meadville, Warrendale Sambaugh Ness Tim Klimchock tkilchock@stambaughness.com 404.874.3675 - York




TENNESSEE


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Memphis, Nashville HHM CPAs Kyle Christensen kchristensen@hhmcpas.com 423.702.8148 - Chattanooga, Memphis RODEFER MOSS & CO Samuel French sfrench@rodefermoss.com 865.684.1956 - Greeneville, Johnson City, Kingsport, Knoxville, Nashville SALTMARSH, CLEVELAND & GUND Suzanne Cox suzanne.cox@saltmarshcpa.com 615.661.0885 -Nashville




TEXAS


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Austin, Dallas, Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio




VIRGINIA


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - McLean, Richmond HERTZBACH Eric Lee elee@hertzbach.com 410.363.3200 x2045 - Arlington RODEFER MOSS & CO Samuel French sfrench@rodefermoss.com 865.684.1956 - Norton RYAN + WETMORE Jason Dudas jdudas@ryanwetmore.com 301.585.0506 - Vienna




WASHINGTON


BDO USA, LLP Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Seattle, Spokane




WASHINGTON D.C.


BDO USA, LLC. Ian Shapiro ishapiro@bdo.com 305.420.8052 - Washington D.C.




COLORADO


Anton Collins Mitchell, LLC. Randy L. Watkins rwatkins@acmllp.com 970.352.1700 Bryan Adam badam@acmllp.com 303.440.0399 - Boulder, Denver, Greely




WYOMING


Anton Collins Mitchell, LLC. Randy L. Watkins rwatkins@acmllp.com 970.352.1700 Bryan Adam badam@acmllp.com 303.830.1120 - Laramie




ALABAMA


BMSS, LLC Stephen Von Hagel svonhagel@bmss.com Bill Lorimer blorimer@bmss.com - Birmingham, Gadsen, Huntsville




NEBRASKA


HBE CPAs Scott Scheef scheef@hbecpa.com





Copyright 2020 Construction Accounting Network