top of page

CAN MEMBER FIRM LOCATIONS

  • ALABAMA
    BMSS, LLC Stephen Von Hagel svonhagel@bmss.com Bill Lorimer blorimer@bmss.com -Birmingham, Gadsen, Huntsville
  • ALASKA
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Anchorage
  • ARIZONA
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Phoenix
  • CALIFORNIA
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Carlsbad, La Jolla, San Francisco, Costa Mesa, Los Angeles, San Jose
  • COLORADO
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 -Boulder, Denver, Greeley
  • CONNECTICUT
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Stanford
  • DELAWARE
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Wilmington
  • FLORIDA
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Fort Lauderdale, Miami, Tampa, Jacksonville, Orlando, West Palm Beach HBK CPAs & CONSULTANTS Mike Kapics mkapics@hbkcpa.com 330.758.8613 - Fort Myers, Naples, Sarasota, Stuart, West Palm Beach H&CO. Emilio F. Alvarez ealvarez@hco.com (305).444.8800 - Miami PIVOT CPAs Sheryl Tchsimpke stschimpke@pivotcpas.com 904.395.8132 - Ponte Vedra Beach, Gainesville SALTMARSH, CLEAVELAND & GUND Suzanne Cox suzanne.cox@saltmarshcpa.com 813.282.1111 - Fort Walton Beach, Orlando, Pensacola, Tampa
  • GEORGIA
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Atlanta SMITH + HOWARD David Lee dlee@smith-howard.com 404.874.6244 - Atlanta
  • ILLINOIS
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Chicago, Skokie, Des Plains Mark Korte mark.korte@scheffelboyle.com 618.654.9895 - Alton, Edwardsville, Belleville, Highland, Jerseyville, Columbia, Carrollton
  • INDIANA
    Chris Mast cmast@gbq.com 614.947.5303 - Indianapolis
  • IOWA
  • MARYLAND
    ONE SOURCE Vernae Jones-Seals vjones@onesourcesbc.com 800.974.3185 x 101 - Beltsville RYAN + WETMORE Jason Dudas jdudas@ryanandwetmore.com 301.585.0506 - Bethesda, Frederick
  • MASSACHUSETTS
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Boston, Gardner
  • MICHIGAN
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Troy, Kalamazoo, Grand Rapids
  • MINNESOTA
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Minneapolis
  • MISSOURI
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - St. Louis
  • NEBRASKA
    BERGANKDV Adam Tillman adam.tillman@bergankdv.com 515.697.4530 - Omaha HBE Scott Scheef sscheef@hbecpa.com 402.261.9637 - Lincoln, Norfolk, Omaha
  • NEVADA
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Las Vegas
  • NEW HAMPSHIRE
    Nathan Wechsler Jameson Meschino jmeschino@nathanwechsler.com (603) 410-2709 - Concord, Lebanon, Keene
  • NEW JERSEY
    ADP Kit Dickinson Kit.Dickinson@ADP.com BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Cherry Hill, Woodbridge HBK CPAs & CONSULTANTS Mike Kapics mkapics@hbkcpa.com 330.758.8613 - Cherry Hill, Clark, Princeton
  • NEW YORK
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Long Island, New York SHEEHAN & COMPANY Anthony Mariani amariani@sheehancpa.com 631.665.7040 - Brightwaters, Port Washington
  • NORTH CAROLINA
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Charlotte, Raleigh WILLIAMS OVERMAN PIERCE George S. Lambert, Jr. glambert@wopcpa.com 919-782-3444 - Greensboro, Raleigh
  • OHIO
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Akron, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Columbus GBQ Chris Mast cmast@gbq.com 614.947.5209 - Cincinnati, Columbus HBK CPAS & CONSULTANTS Mike Kapics mkapics@hbkcpa.com 330.758.8613 - Alliance, Canfield, Columbus William Vaughan Company Mike Hanf 419.891.1040 mike.hanf@wvco.com - Maumee, Napoleon, Bowling Green
  • OKLAHOMA
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Tulsa
  • PENNSYLVANIA
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Harrisburg, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Reading GBQ Scott Bechtel sbechtel@gbq.com 614.947.5209 - Philadelphia HBK CPAs & CONSULTANTS Mike Kapics mkapics@hbkcpa.com 330.758.8613 - Erie, Hermitage, Meadville, Warrendale Trout CPA Jason Herr jherr@troutcpa.com 717.358.9181 - Lancaster, Lancaster City, Mechanicsburg
  • SOUTH CAROLINA
    WEBSTER ROGERS, LLP Bobby Creech, Jr. bcreech@websterrogers.com 843.577.5843 Steven E. Miller smiller@websterrogers.com 843.519.1747 - Florence, Charleston, Columbia, Georgetown Hilton Head, Myrtle Beach, Pawleys Island, Summerville,Sumter
  • TENNESSEE
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Memphis, Nashville HHM CPAs Kyle Christensen kchristensen@hhmcpas.com 423.702.8148 - Chattanooga, Memphis RODEFER MOSS & CO Samuel French sfrench@rodefermoss.com 865.684.1956 - Greeneville, Johnson City, Kingsport, Knoxville, Nashville SALTMARSH, CLEVELAND & GUND Suzanne Cox suzanne.cox@saltmarshcpa.com 615.661.0885 -Nashville
  • TEXAS
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Austin, Dallas, Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio
  • VIRGINIA
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - McLean, Richmond RODEFER MOSS & CO Samuel French sfrench@rodefermoss.com 865.684.1956 - Norton RYAN + WETMORE Jason Dudas jdudas@ryanwetmore.com 301.585.0506 - Vienna
  • WASHINGTON
    BDO USA, LLP Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Seattle, Spokane Barrett + Co CPAs Scott Black scottb@barrett-cpa.com 360.210.5100 - Camas
  • WASHINGTON D.C.
    BDO USA, LLC. Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com 412.281.2501 - Washington D.C.
bottom of page